What They're Saying About Us...

Patch.com: Oct 2, 2013: https://patch.com/new-york/carrollgardens/free-piano-workshop-for-kids–sunday-106-3pm–music-is-my-first-language_dc0b28fc

Brooklyn Based: Dec 10, 2013: https://brooklynbased.com/2013/12/10/feel-the-rhythm/

PR.com: Mar 5, 2014: https://www.pr.com/press-release/545691

All Access: Oct 1, 2014: https://www.allaccess.com/net-news/archive/story/133998/mixluv-com-s-collaboration-platform-to-be-kickstar

Technical.ly Brooklyn: Oct 22, 2014: https://technical.ly/brooklyn/2014/10/22/change-management-musical-collaboration-mixluv-crowdfunding/

Technical.ly Brooklyn: Oct 27, 2014: https://technical.ly/brooklyn/2014/10/27/bandhub-sees-dramatic-growth/

Geek Cast: Nov 15, 2014: http://geekcastlivepodcast.com/podcast/geek-cast-live-ep047-the-automagical-journey-with-mixluv/

Black Enterprise: Nov 18, 2014: http://www.blackenterprise.com/platform-for-musicians-songwriters-to-collaborate-seeks-funding-on-kickstarter/

The Bridge: Dec 27, 2014: http://thebridge.jp/2014/12/mixluv

Online Music Engine: Jan 31, 2015: http://onlinemusicengine.org/?p=965

Metal Insider: August 6, 2015: http://www.metalinsider.net/technology/mixluv-offers-social-music-collaboration

Technical.ly Brooklyn: May 12, 2015: https://technical.ly/brooklyn/2014/10/27/bandhub-sees-dramatic-growth/

The Alchemist Collective

Future of Music Coalition: Feb 3, 2016: https://www.futureofmusic.org/events/metadata-musicians

Bearded Magazine: Mar 11, 2016: http://www.beardedmagazine.com/albums/article/nick-urb-until-the-end-of-days-independent-ear

A Lover’s Ambition: Oct 22, 2016: https://aloversambition.com/2016/10/22/notes-to-the-soul-music-makers-2017/

Broadway World: Jul 31, 2017: https://www.broadwayworld.com/bwwmusic/article/Adam-Davenports-My-Return-Address-is-You-Is-Billboard-Breakout-20170731

NY Music Tech: Aug 6, 2017: https://nymusictech.com/oversight-the-arts-place-in-entrepreneural-culture-37f657079255

Gen FKD: Aug 24, 2017: http://www.genfkd.org/notes-soul-helps-musicians-learn-marketing

Broadway World: Aug 16, 2017: https://www.broadwayworld.com/bwwmusic/article/Adam-Davenport-Shanica-Knowles-Deliver-Top-50-Dance-Hit-on-Billboard-20170816

BOLD TV: Aug 25, 2017: https://bold.global/melvint/2017/08/25/watch-can-make-40k-just-market-music-says-exec-director-notes-soul/

Broadway World: Oct 20, 2017: https://www.broadwayworld.com/bwwmusic/article/Adam-Davenport-Drops-New-Remix-Album-of-Billboard-Hit-My-Return-Address-Is-You-20171020

Indie Band Guru: Jan 9, 2018: http://indiebandguru.com/independent-ear-joins-notes-to-the-soul/